Review

Gabi Symonette
Gabi Symonette
26/05/2024
This guy can’t be more thorough and nice! He really takes his time and takes note of everything. He’s honest too and told us what he did and didn’t feel comfortable doing. The price is extremely reasonable given how much time and effort he takes on the inspection and report. We recommend him for all of my husbands real estate clients as well for their needs!
Michael Beaulieu
Michael Beaulieu
07/05/2024
Bridget & Jerry were amazing in all aspects from quality, assurance, performance, and great customer care! I would greatly recommend them for your big purchases, they make sure your home is where you want it to be so moving in won’t be a headache and more of a peace of mind.
Jeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes
20/04/2024
Thanks to this team! Excellent comprehensive inspection, Wind Mitigation Report and the 4-point inspection for the homeowner's insurance! Good work and wonderful customer service! Everyone go with this team!!
Zachary Symonette
Zachary Symonette
10/04/2024
This is a company you call if you want quality! They are very professional and dedicated. I’d highly recommend using this company. They were very nice and knowledgeable as well.
Debbie Harris
Debbie Harris
04/03/2024
Velma Cameron
Velma Cameron
27/02/2024
Thanks for your patience and cooperation. Good job
Stephen Fenley
Stephen Fenley
23/02/2024
Diega Diaz
Diega Diaz
16/02/2024
Extremely thorough with our home Inspection. Very happy.
Joshua Leonardo
Joshua Leonardo
16/02/2024
Very thorough, very detailed,and helped a lot with insurance

Please let us know about your experience with Dwelling Check LLC.  If you are happy please tell others, if not, please tell us and we will make it right.

Referrals are the core of our business and the best complement we can receive.

8 + 6 =

Jerry Jason Kersey

Jerry Jason Kersey

Owner/Inspector of Dwelling Check LLC has 25+ years of experience in residential construction and remodeling. He is member in good standing of InterNACHI and has achieved that organization’s Certified Professional Inspector credential.

Call Today to Find Out More or Schedule An Inspection.

Call Today to Find Out More or Schedule An Inspection.

(513) 508-8819

(765) 698-5505