Review

ron santino
ron santino
09/08/2022
This is our second extremely pleasurable occasion using the services of Dwelling Check Home Inspections. Without reservation, we highly recommend using this organization for any of your inspection needs. Thank you Jason for your thorough and professional service.
Theresa Henry
Theresa Henry
12/07/2022
I was very impressed with Jason he is extremely thorough and very honest was prompt actually early I felt bad for him it was so hot that day but he plugged on and got it done I highly recommend this company and Jason
Brian Franklin
Brian Franklin
15/06/2022
I can’t over state the Job that was done. Thorough work and great educator or what and why each part of the inspection was important. I was able to get an inspection in 2 days and my report in less then 1 day !!!!!
NightmareCrew-
NightmareCrew-
21/02/2022
Jerry is a great man. When i asked about his services he spoke with so much respect! I would trust him and will trust him with any further inspections i need!
Jobanni Vega
Jobanni Vega
21/02/2022
Jerry is a really nice guy,would definitely come to him for a home inspection nobody I would trust more.
Curtis Ward
Curtis Ward
04/07/2021
Jason has been our preferred home inspector for quite some time. He is thorough with his reports and has a deeper understanding of the components of a home that most inspectors do not. Additionally, his service of prelisting inspections helped identify potential issues long before they could become "deal killers" allowing my sellers an opportunity to remedy or disclose the defects prior to a purchase agreement. I would recommend Jason to anyone searching for an honest, reliable inspector.
dennis kolb
dennis kolb
24/05/2021
Jason was very professional and prompt, we got his report that evening. I recommend Jason at Dwelling Check LLC.
Andrea Van Meter
Andrea Van Meter
18/05/2021
Jason was very efficient and professional. He completed a whole home inspection for us prior to purchasing our home. The house was built in 1876 and is approx. 4300 sq. ft. Jason was very detailed and made sure to update us on the concerns for a property of this age. The report was given to us within two days of his inspection with highlights of major concerns. We truly appreciate his time and attention to detail. We would highly recommend him with no reservations.
Diane Cooke
Diane Cooke
15/05/2021
Jason did a great job with a recent home inspection on a home that I am buying. He was very thorough looking through the property and after the inspection provided an even more thorough report. He also made himself available for questions after reviewing the report. You can’t go wrong by using Dwelling Check!
Justin Ward
Justin Ward
14/05/2021
Dwelling Check did a fantastic job for us. Not only on our home that we listed, but on the home we purchased right after that. He was so thorough and provided such great details that we wouldn’t have called anyone else to do our inspections besides Jason. Best price of all competitors that I know as well. Will be calling Jason and his team again!!!!

Please let us know about your experience with Dwelling Check LLC.  If you are happy please tell others, if not, please tell us and we will make it right.

Referrals are the core of our business and the best complement we can receive.

3 + 5 =

Jerry Jason Kersey

Jerry Jason Kersey

Owner/Inspector of Dwelling Check LLC has 25+ years of experience in residential construction and remodeling. He is member in good standing of InterNACHI and has achieved that organization’s Certified Professional Inspector credential.

Call Today to Find Out More or Schedule An Inspection.

Call Today to Find Out More or Schedule An Inspection.

(513) 508-8819

(765) 698-5505